• Welcome Guest, The new Modme forums are here! Please visit here for all recommended information.

Released Spiki's asset dump

Spiki

Undead member
Aight so as some of you know I quit mapping mostly because I don't like the fact that some people use our work to pay their rent.
Anyway since I'm done I decided to release all my stuff since there's no point for it to be collecting dust on my hard drive. Or whatever it would be collecting idk. It's ironic cuz I'm an electrical engineer and idk lol.
Much of this was made with Scobalula's tools.

ANYWAY pics:

This pack includes:
AI:
-Panzer
-Panzer Origins
-Apothicon fury
-Mangler
-Margwa
-Sentinel drone
-Thrasher
-Spiders
-Wasps
-Raps (Meatballs from Shadows of evil)
-Keeper (no sound)

The panzers are superior to Harry's cuz i said so :). Also if you install this you MUST uninstall his because of the gdt conflict. Also they're compatible with my bows.
Materials may not be official because most of this has been done bofore hydra exported them.
ADDITIONAL ASSETS DLC IS REQUIRED TO USE SOME AI LIKE THE SPIDERS, WASPS AND MARGWA
Try before you buy. JK. Also if there are missing assets get them from this link

BRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUH

Ok now for the shit you don't care about:
(Only scripts. Doesn't include sounds or images)
-Ambient music
--Edited treyarch's script to play ambient music for rooms. Also includes a script for tension sounds.
-Gauntlet
--Gauntlet from Mario 64: Shadow World Gauntlet
-Gungame
--Gun game from Blood Run
-RCpXD
--Also from Blood Run. An RCXD that carries a powerup around the map
-Revive me I have the ray gun
--Plays a sound and spawns an image above the player if he goes down with the ray gun
-Slender
--Scary
-Blood run scripts
-Mario 64 Shadow world scripts

BRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUHBRUH