Modme Forums

MoTDR zombies

Game Asset Reversing | Releases

ModmeBot:

Thread By: Dick_Nixon
Hey all! this account is just under an alternate alias for now, but just know that this is Mike Pence from the workshop.
I did port the zombies that were, albeit briefly, featured in MoTDR, and since it's gone, I figure sharing the zombies with the community would be a proper way to keep the memories alive, so here they are.

Download
Whenever you use these guys on the workshop, just make sure to credit me as "The Indestructable Mike Pence" as I am known on steam.

I am not really good at writing tutorials for installing my stuff, so i'm going to link a post from ModsRepository to help with implementing them.
http://wiki.modsrepository.com/index.php?title=Call_of_Duty_bo3:_ZM_Models
Everything in APE is done, you just need to do the Radiant side of things, and add "aitype,archetype_zm_alcatraz_zombie" into your zone file, then you'll be set up!

Cheers!

-Mike

ModmeBot:

Reply By: Abnormal202
Oh my god, Mike Pence has been Dick Nixon the whole time!?!

TRICKY DICK!!!!!!!!!!

ModmeBot:

Reply By: Noah Gamerscore
Bless your soul. This is amazing man, Thanks for this.

ModmeBot:

Reply By: Harry Bo21

Dick_Nixon