Modme Forums

who’s who’s improper spawn and wunderfizz issue

Game Modding | Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 | Radiant

ModmeBot:

Thread By: durtybrown94

So I am brand new to modding, I have a basic understanding of the jargon on this forum. I would like specific help on a couple of issues. I have installed wardogk93's perk package. I cut the files out of the script folder and pasted them into my games script folder where the gsc and csc files are. Doing that put all my perks in line, no issues there. However whos who spawns me at a zombie spawner behind a barricade and someone said something about zoning outside zombie barriers. I need more specifics on how to correct this. The wunderfizz displays stamina up as a speed cola bottle someone said its easy just change weapon file and world models....no idea how to do that. Lastly i increased my perk limit to 20 for testing purposes, when i buy all 12 perks the wunderfizz will give me a 13th bottle which is a duplicate of a previous perk i already have equipped. To work around it I set my limit to 12 but didnt know if there was another fix. Please help me with this, Ive been a zombies fan since day one and am trying to teach myself all of this which is very overwhelming so I can make my own maps. thanks so much

ModmeBot:

Reply By: Scorpiolo

durtybrown94